DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Yoga Competition (for I – II) 2023-24

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
I	First	Rajveer Baghel (I-G)	Pragati
	Second	Kaashvi Golchha (I-F)	Prabal
	Third	Shreeja Sinha (I-G)	Pragyan
		Pragyan Rai (I-I)	Pragyan
II	First	Sanvi Mishra (II-A)	Pratap
	Second	Vanshika Agrawal (II-E)	Pratap
		T Anjani Rao (II-A)	Pratap
	Third	Mannat Mulwani (II-C)	Prabal